Executive Committee

 Executive Committee | 2020-2021

President Verica Kostova
Send email to President
Vice President Education Pragya Nandan / Ali Bitaraf (co-VPEs)
Send email to VPEs
Vice President Membership Janet Whitten
Send email to VP Membership
Vice President Public Relations  Amanda Hiu
Send email to VPPRs
Secretary Tae Rim Han
Treasurer Mel De Castro / Estelle Renard (co-Treasurers)
Sergeant at Arms Maon Catzel / Louise Rigby (co-Sergeant at Arms)

Site hosted by Foremost Communications