Executive Committee

 Executive Committee | 2017-2018

President Jasper Fung
Send email to President
Vice President Education June Waldenberger / Jan Whitten (co-VPEs)
Send email to VPEs
Vice President Publicity Colin Wardle / Julie Macken (co-VPPRs)
Send email to VPPRs
Vice President Membership Ian Wallace
Send email to VP Membership
Treasurer Christine Hale
Sergeant at Arms Brian Johnson
Secretary Melanie Cheong / Jill Lamond (co-Secretaries)


Site hosted by Foremost Communications